nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Money coming and going

I stole some quarters from an old woman's stash that she left unattended on top of a slot machine. I didn't feel guilt per se, but she came back very suddenly and I booked it out of there. The scene changed to a small cottage. Someone in a wheelchair needed to be pushed from one end of the house to the other, but everything was in the way. I had to keep stopping to move things. "A dollar a wheel," I announced jokingly. A bystander thought I was charging a doller per wheel. I meant per wheel across the house.

8:16 a.m. - 2018-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets