nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Watched The Room last night

I was kind of stuck in a building somewhere and could not leave. I tried to retrieve something hidden but valuable from a vending machine, but I could not get it out. A fat guy, like an plainclothes security officer or bouncer (or just a fat flunky) said that if I wanted to leave, I would have to help move heavy objects out in the back. The building itself was some kind of official institution, like a museum or something, and the back of it probably used to be a parking lot but was now a muddy, dumpy mess. Everything in it was made of metal, like rusted out cars or old boats. Could I get away with the act of appearing to try to help? Where did they have to be moved? I just went down into the trenches and put my shoulder into it.

8:13 a.m. - 2018-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets