nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your stock is underperforming

I was having a nightmare/panic attack that my sibling himself was a stock and that I was losing at least $.22 a share. It was between $.22 and $.25. It didn't seem as though I particularly held that many shares, I was on the downside and couldn't stop my emotions. I kept having a horrible sensation in my chest. I didn't realize until I'd been awake about a half hour that it was a nonsense dream.

3:28 a.m. - 2019-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets