nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Around the neighborhood

I was in a mostly empty apartment when I got a phone call from a mysterious old acquaintance. I got the feeling we once dated the same guy, probably LB. She didn’t really want anything, just kind of giving me a hard time. After that I stayed outside enjoying the scenery. It was cloudy out so I just found myself staring up at the sky. When I looked down again, there was a woman crouched down eating a popsicle. My intuition told me she walked on all fours. I watched her for a while. She didn’t do it in front of me.

8:41 a.m. - 2021-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel