nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

touche

i was sitting in an audience, wearing a frilly dress and putting on sparkly orange eyeshadow. i checked myself out in my handmirror, then got into a fracas with a woman behind a conference desk. why was i starting shit? why couldn't i just sit in my row and be quiet? i looked across the way and saw l.b. he made eye contact, and it was as if he'd seen right through me. i turned back toward the front and didn't look over again the whole night.

8:55 p.m. - 2004-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets