nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wee bit o’ chocolate

In someone’s house, ostensibly during a work meeting or conference call, everyone sat in a large circle on the floor. It was nighttime. I spent the entire time sliding small objects from one end of the room to the other. I got the impression that everything around on the floor was loose chocolate. The last piece I slid was still in its wrapping. I half-threw it and it slid the rest of the way. I felt victorious.

8:40 a.m. - 2021-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel