nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bear-ly tolerable

There were wild animals roaming the downstairs of the house I was visiting, including a lion and a black bear. I barricaded myself in a bedroom to keep them out. Before long something was trying very hard to open the door but I wouldn't budge. Eventually I turned my head enough to see that a person had gotten the door open enough to cram their head through the door. I let them in and quickly shut the door again. It was a Destiny-like person but more androgynous, a sports fan. I said sorry, I was trying to keep the bear out.

7:22 a.m. - 2018-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets