nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Non-missing car, dad

Dreamed I misplaced or had my car stolen from a hotel parking lot and just took someone else’s. I was in the kitchen at Rwood discussing at length that it was the Chevy. Well, it wasn’t the Chevy because I sold that car last year, duh. Reluctantly I told Dad I thought the car was gone and was asking him if I should report it to the police. He was a little upset with me and felt I wasn’t sharing enough things with him. Well, that’s because he has been away a long time himself — in Heaven ten years in Sept. Not easy to get ahold of. But in this dream he was 100% himself, engaged, talking to me, etc. I woke up before deciding what to do.

9:04 a.m. - 2020-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets