nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Motel romp, denim underwear

Tim and I had rented a super seedy motel room near downtown so we could do laundry, and instead of the wash it seems I slept with Ben Affleck. Only, evidently I was astoundingly drunk because my dream self remembered nothing except that he was at the end of the bed. When I came to, I was trying to put on a very strange pair of denim underwear that tied at the sides. I looked at it on my body; the hem went to my knees! I couldn't get the tie right. The garment felt bulky and awkward. By then Affleck had disappeared and Tim was back. The laundry still wasn't done.

8:27 a.m. - 2016-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets