nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jenner’s flunky

I dreamed that I worked for Kris Jenner, that’s A. I got the sense that I could work for them forever if I chose to. As we walked around some remote property, I found myself complaining about the floor in my house. She declared it crappy and I didn’t disagree. I went out on a back porch facing a gorgeous countryside. What luck to be in such a beautiful place. Of course my actual work area had no windows…

9:15 a.m. - 2021-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel