nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pain in the ass patient

dreamed i went to the dentist for my fun appointment when the girl at the desk told me i had nothing scheduled. "yes i do, i'm getting my wisdom teeth out," i said. "nope," was her reply. "you have no appointment." she flipped through the big appointment book to show me. i could feel the indignant heat rising. "i do!" i yelled like a three year old. then i thought, wait. i didn't confirm the appointment like they'd asked. guess i didn't.

1:56 a.m. - 2008-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets