nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I roast myself, skull confection

Sitting in front of what I’m assuming was my new computer, someone asked me what I was doing. Shockingly, I told them I was wasting time. I HAD been doing something, but instantly I forgot about it and kept repeating myself. The scene changed to a private video of the roast of Larry the Cable Guy. Very little was on the screen, then a skull covered with cake in all the orifices would occasionally come in and out of frame on the left. This was apparently high hilarity. Through the magic of dreams, I was able to lick some of the frosting off the prop.

8:23 a.m. - 2022-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515