nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

look master, the floor the floor

I dreamed the floor underneath the couch near the kitchen was actually buckling. It wasn’t the full plank, just the linoleum part, but I remember looking at it like, this is actually happening!! When I woke up I did look at it in the exact same manner as the dream, that same horrified way as when a dog fully cocks its head at something you’ve said… but to my waking delight it was complete bunk!

12:19 a.m. - 2022-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515