nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bits and pieces

I first dreamed about essentially a footboard in a house on S’gate in central IL. It was someone’s mother’s house. I’m not sure what we were doing. I left and was omnisciently watching Michael Rapaport try to call his mother from a car. (Haha.) That being fruitless I went to meet some guy for a dinner date at a turkey restaurant. Uncertain if we actually had dinner, but next we were peering into the floor of a closet. Hidden under the floor were several entrances to an upside down world. There wasn’t much forthcoming about reemerging. I was interested only in a “just informed about it” way. There was more to this but I woke up.

7:50 a.m. - 2022-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515