nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left his email open

Dreamed an old stranger (60s) had left his email open on my computer on Rwood, so I decided to teach him a lesson by writing a dirty email to his last contact. After I sent it off, I considered what I had done. What if it was someone underage? Or one of his relatives? Where I had been laughing, suddenly I was full of doubt. What if it got him into legal trouble? Or me? Could it somehow be traced back to me? I had printed off a copy and sent it home with him along with a white bowl from the kitchen. I had put it on the floor of his convertible and instructed him not to read it until later. Why did I give him a kitchen bowl? I would never get it back.

8:12 a.m. - 2016-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets