nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did not hookup

I was driving around with Eric The Younger. I passed a turn-in for rental condos and etc when Eric said, "Wait -- you know what we like to do." He was only interested in sex. The next closest accommodation was P's property, specifically the unit right below his. We went inside the unit and were joined by a bald guy in a suit. I said, "Does a really heavyset guy still live right upstairs?" He said yes. I then heard Paul coughing and vomiting. I also heard about someone born-again who died in the building. She wore a special t-shirt but I forget what was on it. Eric and I did not hook up.

11:55 a.m. - 2012-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets