nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can do it with my eyes closed

In Part 1, I was dating people like Thumper Brown and going to dingy, weathered nightclubs because we were in our early 20s and thinking nothing of it. In Part 2, it was modern-day me, sitting in a conference room, dictating all the voices I heard in my headset with my eyes closed. I was supposed to just be dictating the people at the table. When I opened my eyes, I found that I was also dictating someone on a VHS tape. I stopped dictating and made note of that to the clients who affirmed I should scratch the lady on the tape. Why did I have my eyes closed? Was it too distracting with the speakers right next to me? I feel I had an amount of power in my dream that I would not have had if this were really going on.

8:38 a.m. - 2022-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515