nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T gets married

Dreamed T married a Russian woman. My dream illogic told me that if they had kids, they'd be biracial even tho the bride was white. I think I meant multinational. I met the wife and her mother at a super casual restaurant reception. I blamed myself for the non-festive surroundings even though I myself had never met them and barely was aware they were marrying. My group (I brought a group?!) and I had trouble crossing the street getting into the place even though there was no traffic and no line. Apparently we didn't use the crosswalk right and had to go out and do it again. I wanted to talk to her and welcome her into the family but I was too busy absorbing the reality that I barely knew her.

10:19 a.m. - 2019-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets