nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your hands, ma'am

I went into a bathroom to look at my teeth and they were almost completely black. I realized it was from the black bean chili I'd just eaten so I needed to rinse out my mouth and brush my teeth. Right before I did that, however, I saw that the cord from the venetian blind laying on the side of the bathtub was moving by itself and there was no natural breeze in the room. I smiled broadly into the mirror with my blackened mouth and gave the mirror the double bird. When I looked at my reflection my hands were missing. My hands were attached to my wrists however so it was a fake image. I kept flipping off the mirror though and proceded to brush my teeth. I really don't like dreams like these.

5:52 a.m. - 2018-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets