nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anthem Aaron

Dreamed Anthem Aaron lived much closer to me but was never home. I was under the impression that he had moved to Riverside, Ca., so when a couple guys came around looking for him, I stood on the lawn talking about him. They had a key to the place, so when they entered I just went with them. The house was completely empty except for a white leather couch. I asked what he was doing for a living now and they said he owned a fitness studio with some other investors. They were not acting like he owed them money. The house was kind of small and old. I didn’t learn anything new about him from this secret privacy breach. Inspo: wanting to creep Aaron’s LinkedIn anonymously

8:55 a.m. - 2022-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515