nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DM and Texas toast

1. I friended Jimmy Fallon on FB because Vicky L is a mutual. (Haaaa)
2. I decided to play my old Depeche Mode tape in the backyard at W’wood because I had found a tape player in the garage. When I went to put the tape in, it had turned into a toaster. I decided to roll with it, but the bread I got didn’t fit in the toaster. Hmph. Upon waking I realize also there was no outlet for the toaster. So it wouldn’t have worked regardless.

7:15 a.m. - 2022-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515