nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If I'm leaving, why am I still here?

1. Dreamed I won $30,000 playing video poker. When the host came over, I told him I thought it was 3,000. We were giddy. Then I woke up. (That's mean.)

2. For whatever odd reason, I believe I killed LB. How you can kill someone who has been dead for years, I don't know. But I seem to have offed him, and I had to clean up the place of all the junk in the entire world and make a rather conspicuous getaway. Some was his, some was mine. The stuff I needed to take was more than I could carry in one trip. I also HAD to take the blanket that had previously been entered into evidence. That side I kept close to me despite it being summertime and I was dying of heatstroke. I wanted to leave all the stuff including some colored pencils, but what if it was needed sometime? Fine, I will take the colored pencils, the death blanket, my gigantic scarf from target, God, what ELSE. I am trying to get the hell out of here. As I'm ostensibly leaving, a social worker type casually mentions that the weird thing was, he never really officially moved out. I was like, they are on to me. But I kept my legs moving. That damn blanket with the missing evidence tag stitching in the middle was going to do me in.

9:58 a.m. - 2017-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets