nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name Rhyme rehash

Dreamed I ran into Name Rhyme somewhere and we decided to explore getting back together. Vanessa the car being long gone, he was now driving…. A Suzuki Sidekick… in 2022. (Origin: I saw a Sidekick in a grocery store parking lot the other night.) iI watched him drive away and decided to leave in the same direction. I made a right into a neighborhood somewhere and found myself in a dirt lot near the ACLU. It was housed in a building like a neighborhood bar. On the marquee they were crowing about whatever last thing they’d defeated Trump over. I was shocked by the tininess of their office.

8:41 a.m. - 2022-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515