nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julie the seamstress

Dreamed I was working for the school again but the lab was outside where the parking lot is. And after all my toiling, I left my critically needed USB stick in the computer. I went next door (really, across a football field) to visit Julie at work. She was working as a seamstress in a strip mall. HAHAHA. I decided to try to sneak up on her and scare her (tough to do when they work facing the entry) but another girl was there, not Julie. Julie was in the back. The scene switch to me lugging a case of water across the football field. Danny Smarkanian was driving by and stopped the car to help out. Ever the opportunist. When I looked over again he was even signing things, like giving his autograph. Seriously? He didn't rush over to relieve me of my water and I was glad. I think I saw him signing even an old tv.

8:34 a.m. - 2018-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets