nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second chance fail

A. P-D was having some sort of celebration in the restaurant where I evidently worked. She was there to pick up a cake, and was hoping for something better "than the last time." My co-worker opened the top of the cake box while she was outside, and the decoration was a replica of his ear and jawline with either a pile of ear hair or a tuft of black hair. This took up about a quarter of the cake, and there was no message on it. I froze. We could not give her that. She ordered that? I couldn't be there for the pick up.

8:59 a.m. - 2016-06-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets