nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

marlon wayans, cleaning, chasing a boy

marlon wayans was murdered, and my first thought went to shawn: what was going to happen to his career? i had a sinking feeling that it was over.

then, i got a.'s phone number off the radio and spent a good day chasing him through town and calling 367-0221 over and over. apparently i will chase and harass him til the end of time to get my stuff back!

lastly, i found myself in a walk-in closet somewhere and cleaned the hell out of it. everything in it was mine, though the house wasn't. some of the old clothes embarrassed me, like a frilly denim skirt. no wonder the "big kids" ignored me!

8:51 a.m. - 2004-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets