nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Group survival

I was in a basement with some other people in what seemed like an attempt to survive some situation. We weren’t being held hostage, but there was an aura of hunkering down and waiting for something to pass such as a tornado or some event. We weren’t playing board games to pass the time. I was focused on figuring out what I should do within the group, though we weren’t strategizing together. We got into a vehicle with the intention of either ramming our way to freedom or trying to harness the wind. Everyone was in the car except one guy. Were we going to stop and let him in? It didn’t seem like it. I was a passenger. The vehicle was picking up speed in the basement, then suddenly we were outside. I woke up before we left the property.

8:09 a.m. - 2021-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel