nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The tried and true

I was standing outside in a parking lot next to a ledge talking to KP, who was standing in another lot below the ledge. I started to apologize for my past behavior but she couldn’t hear me. I started to say it again but stopped and considered my physical options. I could shimmy over the ledge or walk the furthest distance ever, around and into the other lot. My mind flashed on the old grocery store that is now a Giant Eagle. Would this revive our friendship? My soul wanted to try. I woke up before restarting.

9:22 a.m. - 2021-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel