nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fences, dogs, trains, some blood & a banged-up me

I was in a room similar to the spare bedroom of Countryside, up on a fence again, being warned by a Russian guy that if his two dogs got in there, "they would not stop." I looked at myself in the mirror and I looked like a cancer patient. Half my hair was missing and I was bleeding. I had a spot of blood on my head and my nose was bleeding. I had no idea why I was in such bad shape!

The scene changed to a train station. I was going to LaGrange but really blase about it because I didn't know the names of the stations really. T the dog was with me and he was soaking wet. He had no collar or leash, so I had to carry around my wet dog. Ugh. I suddenly realized what a handicap my cluelessness was and asked for help. The train station employee looked at me and said, "Boy, they must not like you." ?? I was considering giving up and renting a car. It seemed to me I had plenty of time, but not if I was going to end up on the wrong train.

9:07 a.m. - 2016-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets