nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

share your sources

Dreamed I was being pressured to share some research sources with another person who had not written a paper yet. I didn’t want to do this because then we might look like we had the same sources, therefore one of us was cheating. They begged, they pleaded. Their mother was in the other room and wanted their work. I refused. No, no, no…. You have to do your own work… I finally looked at the other person. It was a seven year old! What the hell! Increasingly I raised my voice as they begged for some of my sources. In my head I said, what is the big deal? Give her some sources. She’s not going to be able to do anything with them. I just didn’t want to. I felt like I was dealing with myself at a younger age.

7:36 a.m. - 2022-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515