nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream haggard Charlie Sheen

1. I was dating current-day Charlie Sheen. You'd think that alone would've woken me from a sound sleep, but no.

2. It was some occasion and we were going out. We had to take all of our money, and all of our money was in coins. i think we had one paper bill, a one.

3. Apparently it was my money, because I woke up as I was handing it to him. I assume we had a car but I woke up before we got into it.

4. While I was walking the coins to Charlie I discovered a skin abnormality under my left eye. I woke up feeling around under my eye. Dream cancer. F you, dream cancer.

10:12 a.m. - 2016-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets