nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

guest fumigator

i was a bored guest at a party when someone asked me to fumigate their dining room. "are you sure?" i asked. "don't you mean steam clean it, or..?" no, i had to make myself useful by fumigating while the guests were there! sheesh. well, everyone ended up on the porch while i did my duty. later, i rewarded myself with some half-rotten cheese. man, do these people know how to entertain or what?

1:06 p.m. - 2005-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets