nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

going back in may

i went to see my mother and discovered that my uncle was the one who'd lost his mind. he was walking around angrily in the cold talking to himself about everyone being a whore, including his mother, and i exchanged a worried look with my aunt. what had gotten into him? she went off to talk to him while i looked for my mom. i found her with my brother in a brown-paneled room that reminded me of foxfire. they had ordered breakfast and i sat down to some sherbet. my mom asked me to buy her some oatmeal, so i got up and stood in line in the office. for some reason, my aunt was sitting at another table. as the line inched forward, i thought about what was happening to our family.

9:44 a.m. - 2004-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets