nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DeNiro’s eyebrows and other garbage

I spent a lot of time in this dream transfixed by Robert DeNiro’s eyebrows. Once magnificent beasts, now they were really thinning. I couldn’t stop staring at them. On the left side he appeared to be experimenting with tattooing them back to their old glory. That I could see was a huge mistake. While this was going on I heard the garbage truck outside and ran out to pay them directly. I asked them if they could take a debit card and they said yes. Somehow I owed them $200. Before I could pay them a little kid walked out of my front door. Not sure who he was, I have no children. I woke up before paying.

8:14 a.m. - 2021-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

annanotbob2
Cellini
cuntfeel