nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Covid twins

I keep waking up from the same anxiety dream, that we have somehow gotten stuck together literally, and at least one of us Covid-19. My heart races, and I begin to panic. Just how have two independent bodies become stuck together? How are we going to manage? And I can’t fall asleep again for quite a while because the dream is waiting for me. When I finally wake up for the day, I know it is not real. But... this is two nights now.

8:14 a.m. - 2020-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets