nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wordfeud master

Dreamed I was in my childhood home with my Wordfeud partner and several others, sitting on a couch. I told the group how I have beaten him at the game about 95 times in a row, which I have. (LOL) He didn't say anything. Then we decided collectively that we were going to drive to Dallas. No idea why. We went to an office to print off directions and hit the freeway before I woke up. High times ahead.

11:11 a.m. - 2015-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets