nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sentimental journey

I was preparing to move, retrieving all sorts of things from my bedroom closet on R'wood. Both Dad and Clara were there at times. I got my old Speak 'n Spell, some extra glasses that I currently drink out of, and just all sorts of things. A mystery woman was there too. She might've just been watching, or maybe packing her own things. I was going back and forth from the closet to my old room. I hadn't finished by the end of the dream.

6:40 a.m. - 2014-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets