nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We the Pantsless People

2nd one of the day. This time I dreamed I was waiting outside to enter an unfamiliar airport when I realized I had forgotten my pants somewhere and was just standing outside in a shirt, shoes, bag, etc. It was twilight. I was first in line. I was considering abandoning my bag (not a good idea) to go look for my jeans. Instead I yanked out another pair and put them on without taking off my shoes. I looked around and saw another guy doing the same. No one gave us the stink eye.

6:30 p.m. - 2022-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515