nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plug

I was standing in a storage facility with the lights off trying to plug an extension cord into the wall. The cord was slightly bent and the prongs weren’t lining up perfectly. There was also a super small area on the plug head for headphones (not a USB port, the old circular type) which had some connectors dangling off the side like a tassel. This is probably why it would not go into the wall. While fussing over this plug I learned the storage space belonged to my neighbor.

Source: plugging my phone into the charger before bed; my neighbor working on a car at night in the driveway

8:23 a.m. - 2023-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515