nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A jumble

1. I was working in the lab again, which I suspect was really a St. T. classroom. A student had left a sizable amount of money behind, like $150. I did not have her phone number and it was nighttime. There were no desks and nowhere to put this wad of cash.

2. Later, downstairs sitting in a classroom with a male friend. We were pretending to be students. Mostly we were cracking jokes and goofing off.

3. Night had turned to day. I was outside for a time, sitting in the back of a parked car. The driver was nowhere to be found. I was fine with waiting. Apparently I did not have anywhere to be.

Sources: unknown; watching a podcast on Youtube; sitting in a car waiting on a car deal

8:17 a.m. - 2023-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515