nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Putin, a bum, and a record

1. I was rescued from a dark basement where I was stuck with two others and Putin himself. I did not feel threatened, but while we were down there we could see two lasers on the other side of the door, and then the guy’s girlfriend rammed her car into the doors and we were able to get out.

2. I was walking around downtown when a barefooted street person asked me if the town we live in is a raised bed. I said I didn’t know and directed him to the museum. The museum fee was $25 though, so I had to direct him to a second museum that I thought was free. I was standing there like I was going to go with him.

3. The scene changed to the front of a house where I found an album in the dirt. I forgot the name of it of course, but it was a girls group from the 60s probably. I was dusting it off when a car pulled up, but.. I woke up.

7:29 a.m. - 2022-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515