nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Paul a-lying

Dreamed I ran across a random internet user castigating Paul for the way he used to micromanage his father in law, which I took to mean my father even though we’d never married. I took the exchange to mean Paul was telling tall tales all over the internet about our family. It made me sick. At least I had his username and could find all his posts, but I couldn’t really bring myself to look just yet. At least somehow even a random person knew he was full of it by now.

10:14 a.m. - 2022-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515