nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On cue…

A toddler and his father stood in front of me in a room. For some reason I had said to the tot, “You’re selfish.” An alarm was going off somewhere in the house. Every time it went off, the kid said, “I’m selfish.” Several alarms had been set and were in snooze mode, so the kid was saying this rather continuously. It was getting disturbing because no one else was speaking. When I woke up, it was my own alarm going off across the room.

10:21 a.m. - 2022-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515