nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random

I dreamed I was walking around in a first grade classroom when the scene changed abruptly to me sitting in a pile of leaves behind the building. The leaves were finely grated and some of them were a dark blue. The sun was shining and I had no desire to get up, but evidently my break was over. I went into another building and informed someone that the electrical box under the bathroom light switch was on the fritz. Fire hazard. I walked down the hallway of doctors offices and ducked into one to be trained. Everyone working there had their own portable oxygen tanks. Why are all the data entry people on oxygen?? Strange.

8:59 a.m. - 2022-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

Cellini
cuntfeel
annanotbob2
jim515