nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gwen laughs at me

Dreamed Gwen brought the kids to wherever I was, not specifically to see me but it was a nice visit. I tried to take their picture but my fucking camera had no film and fell apart in my hands. Gwen laughed at me, but not meanly. It was that old, clunky Poloroid camera from 2000, and it literally twain in two. I felt like a jackass. When I turned to look at the kids again, one of them was doing a handstand in an old man's lap.

3:38 a.m. - 2012-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets