nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Personal conduct

Something about pipes or tubes and a flood. I couldn't get ahold of the owner of the place. I was in a panic. Strangers were around. It wasn't my home, but I felt responsible for some reason. There were older women around, upstairs in this house.

This probably has something to do with dating a new person and feeling a sense of responsibility for my actions, and where my actions intersect their feelings & the lives of the people who care for them. Interesting.

8:56 p.m. - 2014-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets