nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homeowner home

I was floating up the street to Dad's house with one of the dogs. The other dog kind of had his head popped out of the chimney. When I got there, I think Dad was either there unexpectedly or soon to be there. T and I were doing unauthorized work on the house. We were replacing floor tile with pronged metal. I didn't think he was going to be happy about it. I woke up without running into him.

This dream is about going to T's yesterday and unexpectedly seeing his car in the driveway.

1:46 p.m. - 2014-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets