nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad

I pulled up to a chicken joint to get a bite to eat, and dad turned up next to me at the counter. He was wearing the blue sweatshirt with the state of NV thing on the front & boxers -- no pants. He said, "Hey, uh, and get me me one of those..." whatever the order was, including fries with allspice on them. While we were waiting, Dad complained that "all the morphine" was thinning out his hair. I turned him around to check. It was thinner but not patchy or anything. I told him this but he still believed it was so. I woke up before our chicken was ready.

11:28 a.m. - 2011-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets