nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dad body

Dad's body was in a baroque church, awaiting burial. I had to go and tell the nuns to hurry up and order/put out the food, because the mourners were waiting. They were unconcerned. Someone complained about Dad's body being uncollected by a funeral parlor. It was in refrigerated and beginning to smell funny. I don't know how they could smell it outside the coffin. I apologized to my dad and tried to get on with things.

5:21 a.m. - 2012-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

sidewaysrain
cuntfeel
wilberteets