nepenthean's Diaryland Dream Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forever Rwood

I stood in the kitchen making a full page list of things that to be repaired. First order of business, a man (who was he??) showed me that the sink was clogged and the grinder wasn’t working. I made out my list, then I noticed there were like three generic magnets on the fridge. I positioned my list, delighted there was room for it but not thinking about why. I felt like it was Dad’s house, otherwise why would I be caretaking it? But I don’t think he was there.

8:44 a.m. - 2020-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

common themes

archives to 2007

notes

DiaryLand

email

other diaries:

cuntfeel
Cellini
wilberteets